Fire Springs

LINKS

Fire Springs Members  

Anthony Nanson  www.anthonynanson.co.uk

Kirsty Hartsiotis  www.kirstyhartsiotis.co.uk

Kevan Manwaring  www.kevanmanwaring.co.uk 

David Metcalfe www.darktarn.co.uk

Richard Selby  www.richardselby.co.uk

If you would like to exchange links, please contact us   

Storytellers and Writers

Eric Maddern www.ericmaddern.co.uk www.caemabon.co.uk

Jay Ramsay www.lotusfoundation.org.uk/jayramsay

Organisations and Groups

The Society for Storytelling www.sfs.org.uk

Awen Publications www.awenpublications.co.uk

Peter Alfred Please www.peteralfredplease.co.uk

Jane Flood www.janefloodstoryteller.co.uk

Whole Land www.wholeland.org.uk

Resurgence Magazine www.resurgence.org

Fire Springs

Performance Venues

St James Wine Vaults www.stjameswinevaults.co.uk

Chapel Arts Centre www.chapelarts.org

The Misson Theatre www.themissiontheatre.co.uk

The Brewhouse Theatre and Arts Centre www.thebrewhouse.net

The Bath Storytelling Circle www.bathstorytellingcircle.btck.co.uk

The Raven www.theravenofbath.co.uk

Other Ventures

World Heritage Trails www.worldheritagetrails.co.uk

What A Performance!  www.whataperformance.btck.co.uk

Anthony, Kirsty, Richard, David, Kevan

FireSprings_web1.JPG

Future Folklore www.futurefolklore.org.uk

The History Press www.thehistorypress.co.uk  

IMG_4163.jpgIMG_1145.JPGWifeOfBath_7718.jpg